Home > Our People

Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek S.C. recruits seasoned attorneys and paralegals to bring a broader perspective to bear in serving our clients. In fact, many of our attorneys have experience and/or degrees in academic disciplines relevant to our clients’ interests. This means that every legal project is handled by people whose education and experience match the challenge at hand.

Choose from one or more of the menus and click “search” to view a list of WHD professionals.

View all people >>

Search for WHD Professional:

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z


Search results for selected criteria:


Paul J. Eberle
Chief Executive
Milwaukee
peberle@whdlaw.com

Jane M. Klenck
Administrator
Chicago
jklenck@whdlaw.com

Douglas M. Mueller
Director of Finance
Milwaukee
dmueller@whdlaw.com

Vikki Schaal
Office Administrator
Madison
vschaal@whdlaw.com

Beth A. Schutten
Administrative Services & Facility Manager
Milwaukee
bschutten@whdlaw.com

Lori L. Waldron
Office Administrator
Waukesha County
lwaldron@whdlaw.com

Sharon A. Zalewski
Director of Marketing
Milwaukee
szalewski@whdlaw.com

Jan Zantow
Director of Human Resources
Milwaukee
jzantow@whdlaw.com