Home > Our People
Our People

Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek S.C. recruits seasoned attorneys and paralegals to bring a broader perspective to bear in serving our clients. In fact, many of our attorneys have experience and/or degrees in academic disciplines relevant to our clients’ interests. This means that every legal project is handled by people whose education and experience match the challenge at hand.


Search for WHD Professional:


Sandra L. Chapman
Paralegal
Milwaukee Madison
schapman@whdlaw.com

Jennifer M. Devine, CP
Certified Paralegal
Madison
jdevine@whdlaw.com

Rebecca A. Eder
Paralegal
Milwaukee
reder@whdlaw.com

Deborah A. Hall
Paralegal
Milwaukee
dhall@whdlaw.com

Tammy L. Klein
Paralegal
Milwaukee
tklein@whdlaw.com

Teresa A. Noeske
Enrolled Agent
Madison
tnoeske@whdlaw.com

Debra J. Prim
Paralegal
Milwaukee
dprim@whdlaw.com


Of Counsel: