Home > Our People

Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek S.C. recruits seasoned attorneys and paralegals to bring a broader perspective to bear in serving our clients. In fact, many of our attorneys have experience and/or degrees in academic disciplines relevant to our clients’ interests. This means that every legal project is handled by people whose education and experience match the challenge at hand.

Choose from one or more of the menus and click “search” to view a list of WHD professionals.

View all people >>

Search for WHD Professional:

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z


Search results for selected criteria:


Kate L. Albrecht
Paralegal Specialist
Milwaukee
kalbrecht@whdlaw.com

Jane L. Benesh
Paralegal
Milwaukee
jbenesh@whdlaw.com

Sandra L. Chapman
Paralegal Specialist
Milwaukee Madison
schapman@whdlaw.com

Jennifer M. Devine, CP
Certified Paralegal
Madison
jdevine@whdlaw.com

Rebecca A. Eder
Paralegal
Milwaukee
reder@whdlaw.com

Billie J. Fatheree
Paralegal
Milwaukee Madison
bfatheree@whdlaw.com

Deborah A. Hall
Paralegal Specialist
Milwaukee
dhall@whdlaw.com

Tammy L. Klein
Paralegal
Milwaukee
tklein@whdlaw.com

Jill S. Knutson
Paralegal Specialist
Waukesha County
jknutson@whdlaw.com

Christopher N. Lerario
Paralegal
Waukesha County
clerario@whdlaw.com

Teresa A. Noeske
Enrolled Agent
Madison
tnoeske@whdlaw.com

Debra J. Prim
Paralegal
Milwaukee
dprim@whdlaw.com

Linda K. Sklenar
Paralegal
Waukesha County
lsklenar@whdlaw.com

Brooke Van de Kamp
Paralegal Specialist
Milwaukee
bvandekamp@whdlaw.com