Home > Our People

Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek S.C. recruits seasoned attorneys and paralegals to bring a broader perspective to bear in serving our clients. In fact, many of our attorneys have experience and/or degrees in academic disciplines relevant to our clients’ interests. This means that every legal project is handled by people whose education and experience match the challenge at hand.

Choose from one or more of the menus and click “search” to view a list of WHD professionals.

View all people >>

Search for WHD Professional:

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z


Search results for selected criteria:


Ross A. Anderson
Attorney
Milwaukee Waukesha County
randerson@whdlaw.com

Myriem Bennani
Attorney
Waukesha County
mbennani@whdlaw.com

David B. Carr
Attorney
Milwaukee
dcarr@whdlaw.com

Lydia J. Chartre
Attorney
Milwaukee Madison
lchartre@whdlaw.com

Patrick S. Coffey
Attorney
Milwaukee Chicago
pcoffey@whdlaw.com

Kevin R. Du
Attorney
Madison
kdu@whdlaw.com

Jack A. Enea
Attorney, CPA
Milwaukee Waukesha County
jenea@whdlaw.com

Donald P. Gallo
Attorney
Waukesha County
dgallo@whdlaw.com

Melinda S. Giftos
Office Managing Shareholder
Madison
mgiftos@whdlaw.com

Thomas P. Godar
Attorney
Madison Waukesha County
tgodar@whdlaw.com

Maryeve Heath
Attorney
Milwaukee
mheath@whdlaw.com

Jennifer H. Jin
Attorney
Milwaukee
jjin@whdlaw.com

Hal Karas
Attorney
Milwaukee
hkaras@whdlaw.com

Jack Laffey
Attorney
Milwaukee
jlaffey@whdlaw.com

Michael J. Lauer
Attorney
Waukesha County
mlauer@whdlaw.com

Joshua B. Levy
Attorney
Milwaukee
jlevy@whdlaw.com

Jeffrey J. Liotta
Attorney
Waukesha County
jliotta@whdlaw.com

James R. Lowe
Attorney
Milwaukee
jlowe@whdlaw.com

Ann M. Maher
Attorney
Milwaukee
amaher@whdlaw.com

Eric J. Meier
Attorney
Milwaukee
emeier@whdlaw.com

Daniel J. Miske
Attorney
Milwaukee Madison
dmiske@whdlaw.com

Timothy A. Nettesheim
Attorney
Waukesha County
tnet@whdlaw.com

Nida Shakir
Attorney
Milwaukee Madison
nshakir@whdlaw.com

Kurt M. Simatic
Attorney
Waukesha County
ksimatic@whdlaw.com

Peter J. Walsh
Attorney
Waukesha County
pwalsh@whdlaw.com